ZIMVIE INSTITUTE

Virtual Education

Premium-quality education in the convenience of your own home, office, or anywhere you chose.

Live Webcasts

On-Demand

 
 

Virtual Education

Premium-quality education in the convenience of your own home, office, or anywhere you chose.

Live Webcasts

On-Demand

Live Virtual Education 

Extraction and Socket Regen of Vertically Root Fractured Mandibular Molars (Rebroadcast)

Live Clinical

Program Fee:  Complimentary

June 23, 2022

Kelly A. Misch, DDS, MS, PC

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Guided Implant Surgery – Doing More “In-House” with RealGUIDE™

Live Case Presentations

Program Fee:  Complimentary

June 28, 2022

Amar Katranji, DDS, MS

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Soft Tissue Complications – How to avoid and how to treat?

Live Webcast

Program Fee:  Complimentary

June 28, 2022

Kai Fischer, DDS

9:00 – 10:30 pm SGT
9:00 – 10:30 am EST (New York)
15:00 – 16:30 CET

Prosthetic Guided Bone Regeneration for Ideal Implant Placement (Rebroadcast) 

Live Case Presentations

Program Fee:  Complimentary

June 29, 2022

Michael K. Sonick, DMD 

4:00 – 5:30 pm SGT
4:00 – 5:30 am EST (New York)
10:00 – 11:30 CET

Full-Arch Implant Rehabilitation: A Live Patient Course

Live Clinical

Program Fee:  Complimentary

June 30, 2022

Vahik Paul Meserkhani, DDS, MSD

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Reconstruction of the Maxilla and Mandible: Part I: Surgery (Rebroadcast)

Live Clinical

Program Fee:  Complimentary

July 7, 2022

Paul "PJ" Schaner, DMD

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Full Mouth Rehabilitation with Implant Supported Fixed & Removable Prostheses

Live Case Presentations

Program Fee:  Complimentary

July 12, 2022

Roya Zandparsa, DDS, MSc, DMD

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Free Hand Implant Surgery Vs. Guided Implant Surgery

Live Clinical

Program Fee:  Complimentary

July 14, 2022

Amar Katranji, DDS, MS

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT